Testimonials

 

Reviewed by rproctor2 on September 30, 2014
GOLD OMBRE Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Hand Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Beaded, SWAROVSKI Crystal, Pearl

Cheryl and her husband were amazing to work with on this order. Great customer service! This cake cutting set is stunning and is made with impeccable quality. The pictures don’t even do it justice.

 

Reviewed by jaston412 on September 19, 2014
Candy Scoop, Nut Spoon, Wedding Candy Buffet Scoop, Wire, Beads – Quality WEDDING TABLE SETTINGS

Great communication & fast shipping! quality, beauty, and perfect customization are just a few words to describe my candy scoops. Couldn’t ask for a better transaction! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to show them off, for the candy bar, at my wedding!

 

Reviewed by annieg2286 on September 19, 2014
Peacock EMERALD Green Wedding Cake Server And Knife Serving Set, Beaded, Wire Wrapped Cake Cutter Set, SWAROVSKI Crystals, Pearls

I ordered this cake set for our wedding next month. It arrived in a timely matter and is exactly what I wanted compared to other sets I saw while registry shopping in stores. The beadwork is beautiful up close & it will be the perfect addition to our emerald green accents. Thanks again Cheryl!

 

Reviewed by aholmes122 on September 2, 2014
RESERVED

You will not be disappointed in your purchase! The shop owner is very friendly and exceeds expectations. The products are artfully crafted and fine quality. These are amazingly beautiful gifts sure to wow the recipient! I am now a LOYAL customer!!!

 

Reviewed by christyasmith79 on August 24, 2014
Cake Server Knife Cutter PLUS 2 Cake Forks Decorated In SWAROVSKI Pearls And Silver SWIRLS Wedding Table Settings

Our cake server and forks are gorgeous! The engraving is absolutely perfect. We received them so quickly too. Thank you so much!

 

Reviewed by Amanda Gawlik on August 16, 2014
Cake Cutting Set And Champagne Toast Flutes Beaded Swarovski Pearls, Crystal Glass WEDDING TABLE SETTING Unique Decor

BEAUTIFUL Product!! Stunning!!! Does not disappoint! Thank You!!

 

Reviewed by Linda Signor on August 13, 2014
ENGRAVING For Beaded, Plain Or Decorated Cake Knife – Engraved Stainless Steel PERSONALIZED – For Engraving ONLY

The engraving is exactly what I ordered, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

SWAROVSKI Crystals And Pearls Beaded Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Cake Server, Cake Knife, Gray, White, Clear, Silver Moon Crescent Swirls

I received my order today and I have to say I am very happy. The quality of these pieces is excellent and the engraving….perfect. This is something my daughter and her future husband will have for a lifetime. Thank you.

 

Reviewed by Rachael Cartier on August 10, 2014
INFINITY KNOT Flute CUSTOM Love Knot Toasting Flute, Eternity Knot Flute, Crystal Toast Flute With Knot

The quality of the flutes are undeniable. Cheryl did an outstanding job fulfilling a rush order for me. The engraving turned out perfect and they were absolutely beautiful. I also ordered a matching cake set. They were simple yet unique. I would highly recommend her to anyone! I was 100% satisfied with the product and customer service! Great job!

 

Reviewed by Tiffany Adell on August 5, 2014
GOLD Beaded Cake Server Set, WEDDING Cake Knife, Serving Set, Champagne And Gold SWAROVSKI Crystal And Pearl, Glass Beads, Cake Cutter Set

Ordered this set to match the champagne flutes! Gorgeous set! I added a monogram to the handles and it came out great! The seller was very helpful from the moment of purchase until the confirmation of reception.

 

Reviewed by smsmit271 on July 24, 2014
LUXURIOUS Wedding Cake Cutter Server, PERSONALIZED Cake Server, SWAROVSKI Crystal Pearl Wedding Decor – Custom Choose Colors

We ordered this with matching toasting flutes. This item is beautiful and is a great quality of cake cutter server. We were very happy with this purchase.

RESERVED

I purchased wedding flutes and a wedding cake knife/server. When we opened these we were speachless at how beautiful they were in person. The seller was very helpful and responsive with our orders needs. We are beyond happy with our order.

 

Reviewed by ardoink on July 17, 2014
ENGRAVING For 2 Beaded Or Decorated Toasting Flutes ONLY Engraved Stemware PERSONALIZED

My custom words engraved on the toasting flutes was done flawlessly and look great. The bead work is stylish and sophisticated. We will cherish these special glass for many years following our wedding day.

ENGRAVING For Beaded Or Decorated Cake Forks ONLY Engraved Stainless Steel Mr And Mrs PERSONALIZED

My custom words were engraved perfectly on the forks and match well with the rest of the serving set. Excellent communications via Etsy convo and email to provide my options and the turn around time was very fast. Hi quality work.

RESERVED

Cheryl did a great job fitting my ideas into a beautiful design and matched the serving pieces for the cake with the toasting flutes and cake forks. I am delighted.

SWAROVSKI Crystals And Pearls Beaded Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Cake Server, Cake Knife, Gray, White, Clear, Silver Moon Crescent Swirls

Exactly what I wanted for a custom touch to my wedding reception decor. Excellent transaction. Quick responses. Good dialog to let me know my options and help me pick the design that fit my style and colors. Fast delivery with Email confirmations on shipping. Well packaged so that everything arrived in perfect condition. High quality serving pieces. Heavy and balanced. Excellent bead work with zero flaws.

 

Reviewed by elissa shingle on July 11, 2014
Vintage Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Art Decorated SWAROVSKI Pearls Sterling Silver Accents, Wire Wrap, Mr Mrs Cake Cutter

I received my wedding cake server set today and it is beautiful and elegant and the quality is terrific. I definitely recommend this product.

 

Reviewed by mbproducts1 on July 7, 2014
Serving TONGS Beaded Silver Bridal Shower HOSTESS Gifts, Candy Buffet Wedding Table Settings, Set of 2

Cheryl made my tongs as well as the candy scoops and both are perfect. Very happy with outcome and Cheryl very easy to work with!

 

Reviewed by chuckandjanna on June 24, 2014
Wedding Cake Cutter Knife Set, Stainless Steel Cake Server Set, Engraved, PERSONALIZED Bride Groom, NOT Hand Stamped, CUSTOM Engraving

it is very lovely. sturdy. beautifully engraved

 

Reviewed by havefaith02 on June 21, 2014
CONTEMPORARY Wedding Cake Server And Knife In One Beaded And Wire Wrapped With Bling Cake Cutting TABLE SETTING For Bride On Budget

Very elegant. Love it. Can not wait to use it. So excited

 

Reviewed by jessica baldwin on June 16, 2014
SWAROVSKI Crystals And Pearls Beaded Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Cake Server, Cake Knife, Gray, White, Clear, Silver Moon Crescent Swirls

Stunning item. Cheryl was lovely to deal with and beyond helpful, especially at such short notice from myself. Super quick postage too. I would definitely recommend her to anyone 🙂 thank you.

 

Reviewed by Brittany Gottuso on June 15, 2014
Vintage Look Cake Server And Knife Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Plated Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls Elegant Sophisticated Luxury

This was more amazing then I could have imagined! Nothing I saw in stores even compared to these! Beyond pleased and they came in record time! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Your amazing! I will keep and cherish them forever!

 

Reviewed by Beth on June 12, 2014
ETERNAL KNOT Wedding Cake Cutter, INFINITY Knot Cake Knife And Server In One, Kelly Green – Custom Choose Colors

Beautiful! Very fast shipping! Thanks!

 

Reviewed by briejack14 on June 9, 2014
Beach Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Beaded With Shells DESTINATION Seaside Seashells On Seashore By BEADZ 2 PLEAZ On Etsy

Absolutely stunning. I bought this as a gift for a nautical themed wedding and the bride was ecstatic. It is made very well and came out beautiful. The delivery was also very quick and the owner was easy to contact. I will be buying my wedding items from here for sure!

 

Reviewed by Nikki on June 9, 2014
INFINITY KNOT Wedding Cake Cutter, Tying The Knot Cake Knife And Server In ONE

This is the perfect knife for our wedding; simple and useful. The actual knife is incredibly sturdy and will be great for in the kitchen after the wedding!

ENGRAVING For Hand Beaded Cake Server – Engraved Stainless Steel PERSONALIZED – For The Engraving ONLY

They sent me a proof before they engraved the knife, and it came out absolutely perfect- so glad I invested in this!

 

Reviewed by Melinda Di Antonio on June 7, 2014
Wedding Cake Server Set And Crystal Toasting Flutes Hand Beaded In Swarovski Pearls And Crystal Glass – CHOOSE YOUR COLORS

I bought this set for as a gift for my sisters bridal shower and got more then I expected just love it! The quality of everything is really good and so is the service all questions I asked were answered right away and shipping was quicker then I expected I would definitely buy from Cheryl again!

 

Reviewed by Vivian Ghebrat on June 7, 2014
Childrens Personalized Spoon, Beaded Spoon, Wire Wrapped Utensil – For Fussy Eaters CUSTOM CHOOSE COLORS, Great Kids Gift Idea

What a great gift idea! Quality product and great customer service Will order from again and again

 

Reviewed by kjkrebsb on May 30, 2014
PURPLE OMBRE Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Beaded Cake Serving Set, SWAROVSKI Crystal, Pearl Table Settings

Beautiful cake and knife set! The Swarovski Crystals are just what I wanted, the colors are perfect and my fiance was pleased as well. We will have them for a lifetime.

 

Reviewed by Amber on May 20, 2014
Wedding Cake Cutter Knife Set, Stainless Steel Cake Server Set, Engraved, PERSONALIZED Bride Groom, NOT Hand Stamped, CUSTOM Engraving

Turned out exactly how the picture shows. Engraving looks awesome and seller was very easy to work with!

 

Reviewed by arksas on May 7, 2014
CUSTOM Wedding Cake Server And Knife Cutter CHOOSE Your COLORS Crystal Glass And Swarovski Pearl Cuts And Serves Serving

The server and knife cutter was absolutely beautiful. The workmanship on the handle was exquisite. Service was timely and the knife was packed well. I am sure it will be a wonderful keepsake for my son and his fiancé.

 

Reviewed by Brandi Cockram on May 3, 2014
Wedding Cake Cutter Knife Set, Stainless Steel Cake Server Set, Engraved, PERSONALIZED Bride Groom, NOT Hand Stamped, CUSTOM Engraving

This set is no joke. They are made from heavy duty stainless steel. They engraving is beautiful. We will have this set for the rest of our lives.

 

Reviewed by ellis1520 on May 2, 2014
BLING Cake Server Set, Toasting Flutes, Beaded Cake Knife Set, Wire Wrapped SWAROVSKI Crystals, Fresh Water Pearls, Elegant Couture Wedding

I loved the craftsmanship of this beautiful set….. Cheryl was a dream to work with, very prompt and assuring !

 

Reviewed by Miranda Shorter on April 30, 2014
ENGRAVING For 2 Beaded Or Decorated Toasting Flutes ONLY Engraved Stemware PERSONALIZED

Great quality of work on the engraving for my toasting flutes

CHAMPAGNE Toasting Flute, Crystal Beaded Flute, Mr Mrs Wedding Flute, PERSONALIZED Flute, SWAROVSKI Crystal, Pearl Wedding Champagne Glass

Stunning! Such a beautiful and unique toasting flute. I love it so very much. Shop is great to work with!!

 

Reviewed by Amanda Freeman on April 25, 2014
CUSTOM CHOOSE COLORS Wedding Cake Server And Knife Art Decorated In Swarovski Pearl Beads And Wire Swirls Decor

Cheryl and her husband did a wonderful job with my set!!! She helped me the the colors I wanted and it turned out just beautiful. The engraving was perfect! I would recommend them to anyone!! Just beautiful. thanks so much 🙂

 

Reviewed by Audrey Mobley on April 23, 2014
ENGRAVING For Hand Beaded Or Decorated Cake Forks ONLY Engraved Stainless Steel Mr and Mrs PERSONALIZED

The engraving on the utensils I purchased are PERFECT! I was so pleased by the number of choices in font I had to choose from! Can’t wait to purchase from again!

Swarovski Crystal Beaded Mr Mrs Wedding Cake Forks UNIQUE Bride Groom Forks – PERSONALIZED Wedding Forks For Cake

I absolutely love the engraved forks! They are so much more than I expected. I bought them for a friend’s wedding and I know she is going to flip when she sees them! Perfect for use and for keepsake! I was even more surprised by the QUICK delivery. I wasn’t expecting to receive them so fast! Can’t wait to buy another product!

 

Reviewed by Amanda Frank on April 10, 2014
Engraved Glass Vase Unity Candle Holder, Hearts, Removable SWAROVSKI Crystal Flower Decoration Love Candle CUSTOM PERSONALIZED Wedding Decor

We ordered a vase for our wedding as a gift for my mother-in-law. Our vase was beautiful and perfect when it arrived. But, even better, Beadz2Pleaz was amazing to work with. They bent over backwards to make sure that everything arrived on time for the wedding and just how we ordered it. I highly recommend

 

Reviewed by Lauren Ashley on April 6, 2014
ENGRAVING For Hand Beaded Cake Server – Engraved Stainless Steel PERSONALIZED – For The Engraving ONLY

Perfect job! They even sent me multiple proof’s to approve before engraving. Highly recommend this product, especially to all those picky brides like me out there!

SWAROVSKI Cake Server And Knife Cutter Set Classic Beaded Crystal And Fresh Water Pearls Unique Wedding TABLE SETTINGS Bridal Shower Idea

I just received my engraved cake server and knife cutter set & they are beautiful. You guys did such a wonderful job and I can’t wait to use them on my wedding day. Thank you for helping make my big day even more special. Thank you again! -Lauren

 

Reviewed by Clarissa Whitaker on April 5, 2014
Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Matching Champagne Toast Flutes Unique CUSTOM Choose COLORS Wire And Beads

Everything is perfect! The seller was a pleasure to work with and the server, flutes, and knife are beautiful. Nothing less than spectacular.

 

Reviewed by Shannon Martinis on April 3, 2014
Rose Gold Pink Wedding Cake Knife Server Set WEDDING Table Settings – SWAROVSKI Crystal Beaded Cake Cutting Set

Looked better than the picture, very high quality, pretty, and unique. Initially, I balked at the price, but now that it has arrived, I would recommend these to other brides looking for one of a kind, customized color wedding décor.

 

Reviewed by William Viera on March 26, 2014
Crystal And Pearl Wedding Cake Serving Set – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz On Etsy CONTEMPORARY Cake Cutting And Slicing

My fiancé and I absolutely loved the cake server set, it’s so detailed and precise. It was great working with Cheryl, she responded to all my questions within minutes and the shipping was right on time. She was helpful and I would definitely work with her again. Will recommend to a friend. -William.

 

Reviewed by barocarmen on March 20, 2014
Crystal Champagne Toasting Flutes Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped In SWAROVSKI Crystals, FRESH WATER Pearls And Czech Glass Elegant Bride

Beautiful! Bought for an anniversary and they made sure it made it there just in time!!!! Great people to work with!!! 100% recommend it!!!!

 

Reviewed by butterflysm44 on March 19, 2014
ENGRAVING For Hand Beaded Cake Server ONLY Engraved Stainless Steel PERSONALIZED

so many fonts to choose from, looks just how I wanted. very pleased

INFINITY KNOT Wedding Cake Cutter, Tying The Knot Cake Knife And Server In ONE

EXACTLY what I wanted!! LOVE this! great quality

 

Reviewed by Emily Johnson on March 19, 2014
Beach Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Beaded With Shells DESTINATION Seaside Seashells On Seashore By BEADZ 2 PLEAZ On Etsy

Beautiful Work! I purchased this set for my moms beach wedding. Not only is the set beautiful but the flawless engraving set it above and beyond. My favorite part of doing business with this couple is that they communicate with you throughout the entire process. Will definitely continue to purchase from BEADZ 2 PLEAZ

 

Reviewed by meganmtoohey on March 9, 2014
CUSTOM CHOOSE COLORS Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Serving Set And Champagne Toasting Flutes Swarovski Crystal And Pearl

Cheryl did an amazing job on my cake server, knife, and champagne toasting flutes! She was very pleasant and sweet to work with and also extremely helpful. We tried a couple different color combinations at first to see what would best match the colors within my wedding theme. I highly recommend purchasing your cake server, knife, and flutes from this shop as Cheryl puts a lot of effort and care into her products! I’m so happy with my set!

 

Reviewed by Esther Wheatley on March 4, 2014
COFFEE SCOOP Long Handled And Hand Beaded In Black And White And Wire Wrapped In Silver By Beadz2Pleaz

Couldn’t like this more. The seller was super helpful when I wanted different coloured beads. The perfect size for my daily filter coffee fix.

 

Reviewed by esimm3140 on February 28, 2014
PURPLE OMBRE Wedding Cake Cutting Set, Beaded Cake Serving Set, SWAROVSKI Crystal, Pearl Table Settings

It was a pleasure working with Cheryl. I was so happy with the quality of product and the fast service. The beading is beautiful and the engraving is top notch. I can’t wait for them to be displayed on the cake table at my daughter’s wedding.

 

Reviewed by Alison May on February 24, 2014
Wedding Cake Cutter Knife Set, Stainless Steel Cake Server Set, Engraved, PERSONALIZED Bride Groom, NOT Hand Stamped, CUSTOM Engraving

This is a great cake server! Feels very solid and heavy. The owner and her husband work with you to customize – they are great! The perfect gift or to use at your wedding (like I did!). Will definitely order from them again.

 

Reviewed by e on February 4, 2014
SWAROVSKI Cake Server And Knife Cutter Set Classic Beaded Crystal And Fresh Water Pearls Unique Wedding TABLE SETTINGS Bridal Shower Idea

cake & Knife was very elegant & will definite become an heirloom. the engraving is beautiful. It shopped with plenty of time to spare.

 

Reviewed by Kylie Pukash on February 1, 2014
Beaded WEDDING Cake Knife And Server Serving Set, Silver Swirls, SWAROVSKI Crystal, PEARL, Glass Beads Cake Cutter

The cake knife and server set along with our champagne flutes are BEAUTIFUL! Great quality items and worth the money for the customization of bead and wire work. I couldn’t have asked for better service or better products! You can’t find this high quality of work anywhere else!

 

Reviewed by Stacy Cipollone on January 25, 2014
SWAROVSKI Peacock Wedding Cake Cutting, Knife And Serving Set, Champagne Toast Flutes, ENGRAVED Server – Beaded Crystal Flower Design

PERFECT! WONDERFUL! AWESOME! This set is exactly what the bride wanted! Beadz2Pleaz I cant thank you enough for doing this for me! I ordered Jan 17th and had the items in my hands before expected!

RESERVED LISTING

Beadz2Pleaz; you guys are awesome. The engraving come out perfect and I can’t tell you tell you how much I appreciate it! I rush ordered the item to have it for the wedding I wasn’t expecting to have it until then. However now I can give the gift to the bride in groom the day of their shower.

 

Reviewed by cdlopes11 on January 21, 2014
Pearl and Crystal Glass Beaded Cake Server And Knife Set With Toasting Flutes Classic Bride On A Budget By Beadz 2 Pleaz – Bridal Keepsake

Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship! Very pleased with set! More than I anticipated… Unbelievable quality!!! Can’t wait to use on my wedding day!!! Thank you, Cindy

 

Reviewed by Asha Fleming on January 20, 2014
Cake Server Knife Cutter PLUS 2 Cake Forks Decorated In SWAROVSKI Pearls And Silver SWIRLS Wedding Table Settings

I not only LOVE the look of these items, but the quality is great as well! Just what I was looking for! They look as photographed, they shipped fast and were well packaged.

 

Reviewed by Panagiota Sotiropoulos on January 9, 2014
Tiffany Blue Cake Server And Knife Serving Set Art Decorated, White Swarovski Pearl And Beads, Wire Swirls, WEDDING TABLE SETTINGS

I absolutely love the Tiffany Blue Cake Server and Knie Serving Set!!!

 

Reviewed by megan kidder on December 22, 2013
Cake Cutting Set And Champagne Toast Flutes Beaded Swarovski Pearls, Crystal Glass WEDDING TABLE SETTING Unique Decor

BEAUTIFUL!! Well worth the wait! I don’t even know how to explain how happy my soon-to-be hubby & I were once we received our product! Beautiful in every way! Thank you so much!

 

Reviewed by Erica Alley on December 19, 2013
CUSTOM CHOOSE COLORS – Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Serving Set And Champagne Toasting Flutes Swarovski Crystal, Pearl

Cheryl was absolutely amazing. We had tried to order a set that was cheap and it got us in trouble. We had only 12 days to the wedding and they got the set here! Finished and engraved. The art work and craftmanship was breathtaking and refined! We would recommend this set or anything on their site to anyone! Thank you again and again. Erica and Blake

 

Reviewed by Karen Venturella on November 4, 2013
Cake Server And Knife In One, VINTAGE WEDDING Cutter, Beaded 24 Carat White Gold Plated,Whimsical Metal Beads, Cuts And Serves

This piece is truly a work of art. It’s stunning. Am looking forward to presenting it to my son and future daughter-in-law for their upcoming wedding. Thank you.

 

Reviewed by Amber Crowe on November 3, 2013
BLING Cake Server Set, Toasting Flutes, Beaded Cake Knife Set, Wire Wrapped SWAROVSKI Crystals, Fresh Water Pearls, Elegant Couture Wedding

Cheryl did wonders with my order. Not only did she and her husband create me a beautiful flute set, cake and knife server, but the engraving was precise and just what we wanted. They worked long and hard with us with great communication and effort to get our item to us before our wedding date and with perfection. Thank you so much! God Bless!

 

Reviewed by Catherine DelaRosa on November 2, 2013
CUSTOM Beaded Spreaders In Pink Wire In Silver Wire By Beadz 2 Pleaz Set of 4 – CHOOSE Your COLORS Wedding Table Settings

The pink Beaded Spreaders in silver are exactly what I was looking for! Love the beauty of the spreaders, the price and fast delivery service! I am so happy I purchased them through Cheryl’s shop at Beadz2Pleaz!!!

 

Reviewed by Lesli Stone on October 22, 2013
SWAROVSKI African Violet Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set, Champange Toasting Flutes, FREE ENGRAVING, Personalized Handmade Crystal Flower

I ordered this set with a slight change from flutes to beer mugs. Cheryl was great to work with and made several suggestions as she was making these. The bead work was beautiful!! I love the server and knife but the beer mugs made the set!! I highly recommend this shop!

 

Reviewed by Lisa Ross on September 3, 2013
Baseball ENGRAVED Toasting Flutes Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystal And Glass Beads UNIQUE Wedding Table Setting Texas Rangers Red White And Blue

I just received my toasting glasses and I couldnt be happier!!! they are just perfect! better than i ever imagined. thank you for the time and effort you put in to them it shows! these are truly unique and special. I was up in the air about custom ordering toasting glasses but I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID!!! No one will have the excact same glasses as us, and knowing that they were specially made just for us and our special day means so much. From the colors to the fonts, and updates on the progress Cheryl you were amazing! thank you again for everything!!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 23, 2013
Cake Server And Knife Beaded In Lavender And Mauve WEDDING CAKE CUTTER Table Settings Decoration

We realized that we needed a cake knife and server at the last minute and were so lucky that Cheryl was offering this beautiful set in just the right colors for our daughter’s “plum” wedding. The craftsmanship is meticulous and the materials are lovely. They arrived very promptly and extremely carefully packed. Cheryl is very meticulous and detail-oriented and professional, not to mention friendly! It was a pleasure all around!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 22, 2013
Engraved Glass Unity Candle Holder And SWAROVSKI Crystal Embellishment CUSTOM PERSONALIZED, Modern Wedding Decor

I purchased a cake server set from Cheryl, Beadz2Pleaz, and was beyond impressed with the set when I received it! I was so excited that my fiance and I changed our minds and decided to do a unity candle. I was thrilled to see that Cheryl had an option for us to choose from and now I will have these items matching! SHE IS WONDERFUL to work with! Great communication and incredible/longlasting products! I love them! THANK YOU SO MUCH CHERYL!!! 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 14, 2013
ENGRAVED Cake Server With Knife Serving Set UNIQUE DECORATION Table Settings Cake Cutting Choose Your Colors

I am extremely happy with the cake set I ordered and Cheryl was a huge help in sorting out the color scheme to match my sisters wedding colors. She was prompt in responding back to me with answers to my questions as well as the status of my order. I will definitely order from her again!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 14, 2013
Serving TONGS Beaded Silver Bridal Shower HOSTESS Gifts, Candy Buffet Wedding Table Settings, Set of 2

Beautiful! Seller accommodated me urgently and these were used for berries at a champagne bar at a baby shower I hosted. Very functional for a variety of uses. Great.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 2, 2013
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING Cake Server Set Beaded In Lavender, Lime Green And Turquoise Blue Small Beads

Cheryl was awesome to work with! She made us a custom cake server and knife, and they are perfect!! I had no idea they would turn out so great! She also shipped them sooner than I expected which is so nice to have them in plenty of time for our wedding. Cheryl can take your ideas and make them spectacular! Thank you Cheryl!! -Julie

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 19, 2013
SWAROVSKI Peacock Beaded Wedding Cake Server, Knife Serving Set And Flutes Crystal Flower FREE ENGRAVING On Server, Original Wedding Idea

I asked Cheryl to make a custom order with my wedding colours and she did a great job! Everything was done very quickly and looked great when I received it!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 3, 2013
Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decoration In Lilac And Green RUSTIC And ABSTRACT Beauty For The Wine Lover And Vineyard Wedding by Beadz2Pleaz

The wine bottle decoration is just lovely – thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 12, 2012
Cake Cutting Set And Toasting Flutes Hand Beaded In Swarovski Pearls And Crystal Glass TABLE SETTING DECORATION

This set is sooooo BEAUTIFUL just as its pictured is what I received! They were wrapped with care. I love them

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 5, 2012
PERSONALIZED Hand Beaded Baby Spoon Fresh Water Pearls And Pewter CUSTOM MADE Keepsake

Very beautiful hand works. It’s a unique and quality present that I shall be proud to offer.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 1, 2012
Crystal And Pearl Champagne Toasting Flutes SWAROVSKI and Fresh Water Pearl – Vintage Wedding, Bride And Groom Table Setting Glassware

I initially only planned on purchasing the cake server and knife set, but came across the matching flutes and added it to my cart last minute. I am so happy that I did. They are beautiful and can’t wait to use them!

SWAROVSKI Cake Server And Knife Set Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped With Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls Great Wedding Reception Memories

I fell in love with this cake server and knife set as soon as I saw it on Pinterest. The items look amazing and are really high quality! Cheryl went above and beyond any retailer I have ever seen when FedEx had an issue finding my house. Her dedication to her customers even after the sales transaction was completed was astonishing. I will be purchasing from her again and highly recommend her items for your special day!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 29, 2012
CHOOSE YOUR NAME – Baby Keepsake Spoon Beaded In Fresh Water Pearls And Pewter Alphabet Letters

A beautiful spoon ~ I actually purchased this for my granddaughter, but will purchase another one immediately for a baby gift! I love it ~ such a little treasure! Excellent beading and such a unique and special gift! Thank you, thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 20, 2012
PEACOCK Wedding Cake Server And Knife FLOWER Art Decorated Teal Glass And Amethyst SWAROVSKI Crystal Wire Wrapped In Copper And Antique Gold

Perfect and unique wedding server and knife. Thank you so very much for the special consideration you showed me by rushing my order. I am so excited to use these beautiful pieces and I will most definitely send you a photo so you can see the tools being put to good use at our wedding! Thanks again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 19, 2012
Peacock Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped By Beadz2Pleaz

They really are beautiful! I can’t wait to use them in a few weeks at our wedding.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 19, 2012
CUSTOM CHOOSE COLORS Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Serving Set And Champagne Toasting Flutes Swarovski Crystal And Pearl

Cheryl thank you so much they were beautiful! The couple loved them and I know these are something that they will use for years to come to remember their wedding day! You were amazing to get this done for me so quickly. Thanks again!!! I am hoping the photograher got a good pic if so I will send you one.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 18, 2012
Beaded Cake Server Knife Serving Set And Champagne Toasting Flutes Swarovski Crystal And Pearl Wedding Table Settings CHOOSE YOUR COLORS

WOW! The Flutes and Cake Serving Set are gorgeous!! I am so pleased with how they turned out. Even my fiance thinks they look great and I didn’t really consult with him regarding getting them or the colors. 🙂 Cheryl really did a great job crafting them and I cannot wait to use them!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 10, 2012
Beach Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set In Swarovski Crystals, Shells And Fresh Water Pearls Hand Beaded Destination And Seaside Wedding

These are the most beautiful pieces I’ve seen…they are so much more than I expected! Cheryl was excellent to deal with…keeping me informed the whole time and shipped them out promptly!! I would definitely buy from her again!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 5, 2012
BURLESQUE Decorated Cake Server And Knife Serving Set Hand Beaded In BLACK and RED By Beadz2Pleaz

GORGEOUS!!! Thank you Cheryl! Will update a picture once the wedding is over!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 28, 2012
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING For Engraving Onto Cake Server

The engraving was done beautifully! I had a million font options to choose from, which was great! I love it!

Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Crystal And Iridescent Glass Beads Wire Wrapped In Silver PEACOCK WEDDING

My Cake and Knife set is just absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to use it on my wedding day and have it for special occasions thereafter! Thank you so much!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 13, 2012
Stainless Steel Cake Server And Knife Set Beaded And Wire Wrapped In Classic Black And Bling Silver – Glitzy Unique DAMASK Wedding

Just received cake server set and couldn’t be happier. My daughter just loves it. Thank you so much for how quickly you processed the order. Pleasure to do business with you and would definitely recommend you to others.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 6, 2012
Peacock Wedding Cake Knife And Server Set Wire Wrapped In Copper Wire Hand Beaded In Blue Green Turquoise And Purple Peacock Feathers Colors

beautiful! thank you!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 1, 2012
ENGRAVED Cake Server With Knife Serving Set UNIQUE DECORATION Table Settings Cake Cutting Choose Your Colors

Things were getting very stressful with the wedding planning. You get so busy you forgot what to order. I saw a box and just got so excited. Seeing our entire wedding almost made me cry. The detail and work was just beautiful. Great transaction and very helpful! Thank you for everything !

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 30, 2012
Golden SWAROVSKI Pearls And Champagne Crystal Glass Hand Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set The FALL supreme Vintage gold look

So pretty!!! Extremely nice quality. Highly recommend. Cheryl was AMAZING to work with and responded back so promptly. Thanks so much!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 28, 2012
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING Sunset Orange And Gerber Daisy Hot Pink Hand Beaded Cake Server And Knife Set

Thank you so much for the beautiful cake server and knife it is perfect

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 23, 2012
Long Handled Coffee Scoop Hand Beaded In Black And White And Wire Wrapped In Silver By Beadz2Pleaz

Just what I was looking for. Great quality, design and workmanship. Beautifully done ~ Thank You!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 17, 2012
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING For Engraving Onto Cake Server And Cake Knife

Beautifully done. Just the way I wanted it!

RSERVED CUSTOM LISTING Swarovski Cake Server And Knife Set Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped With Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

Cheryl, these items are absolutely beautiful…. thank you so much! I can see you are an artist of excellence in the workmanship of your products. Can’t wait to present these to my daughter, she will love them!.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 16, 2012
Wedding Cake Forks Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls MR And MRS Dessert Forks – Cake Cutting Table Settings

I received my Cake Forks today and WOW!!! They are SO beautiful, picture perfect! Cheryl was such a pleasure to work with, great communication and very quick turn around time. Thank you, Cheryl, I can’t wait to use these on our wedding day! 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 3, 2012
Wedding Cake Forks Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls MR And MRS Dessert Forks For Cake Cutting Ceremony By Beadz2Pleaz

Such a pleasure working with this vendor! Extremely professional, timely, and she aims to please! I would recommend this vendor and her products to anyone! thanks

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 27, 2012
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING Childrens Personalized Spoon Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped – Great For Fussy Eaters

Many thanks Cheryl… haven’t seen it but sil says it’s LOVELY!!!! Appreciate it very much, knowing how very busy you are. Much love from London x

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 18, 2012
Vineyard Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Elegant And Simple Decorated In SWAROVSKI Pearl FLOWER Or Birds NEST Design Wire Wrapped On Etsy

Cheryl of Beadz2Pleaz was a pleasure to work with. She will go out of her way to be sure your final product is exactly what you want. She operates in a timely manner and communicates well with you on the progress of your order. She provides tracking information and packs products to ensure safe delivery. Will do business with her at any time.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 17, 2012
Wedding Cake Server And Knife ALL IN ONE Art Decorated In Swarovski Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire Cuts And Serves In Style

I love it! Very classy and elegant! Will use many times after my wedding! Prompt service and friendly staff 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 17, 2012
Beach Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Beaded With Shells DESTINATION SEASIDE Seashells On The Seashore Ideas By BEADZ2PLEAZ On Etsy

The moment I saw this set, I knew it was absolutely perfect for our beach style wedding. We just couldn’t be happier with the quality and service you provide. You are incredibly talented. Thank you!

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Beach Wedding Toasting Flutes Beaded With Shells Destination Seaside Seashells On The Seashore

The toasting flutes are simply perfect, I love love love them. Thank you so much for making these for us and your fantastic communication throughout the process. I highly recommend you to anyone!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 28, 2012
Wedding Cake Server And Knife ALL IN ONE Art Decorated In Swarovski Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire Cuts And Serves In Style

Cheryl – I received the cake server/knife yesterday, I was pleasantly surprised, as I didn’t expect to receive it so soon. I love the way it turned out and can’t wait to use it at our wedding. The quality/craftsmanship is superb! Thank you!! I will definitely recommend you and your shop!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 18, 2012
Wedding Cake Server And Knife ALL IN ONE Art Decorated In Swarovski Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire Cuts And Serves In Style

Love this server! So simple and elegant…. unlike the more expensive/traditioanl wedding cake serving sets, I will actually use this one on a regular basis. Love love love it. Nice and heavy, great quality, gorgeous, unique.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 15, 2012
Peacock Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Crystal And Iridescent Glass Beads Wire Wrapped In Silver By Beadz 2 Pleaz On Etsy

I love the cake server set. It looks even more beautiful than in the picture. I ordered this item for my daughter’s Quinceanera and she loved it. Cheryl responded to all of my questions very quickly. Very satisfied customer.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 14, 2012
Crystal And Pearl Wedding Cake Serving Set – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

I gave these to my daughter and future son in law for Christmas. They are beautiful! Their wedding is in December 2012. She brought them out to proudly show her future in laws this weekend. She is so proud of them!!! Thank you for creating this beautiful keepsake!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 8, 2012
Wedding Cake Server And Knife With Matching Champagne Toasting Flutes Wire Wrapped With Daisy For Bride On A budget – CUSTOMIZE YOUR COLORS

These are amazing, better than I could imagine. Fast shipping too!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 1, 2012
A Vintage Wedding Cake Server And Knife Art Decorated In SWAROVSKI Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire MINIMALIST Bride On A Budget

My server and knife were delivered today and they are BEAUTIFUL. Cheryl did an amazing job and sent them out very promptly. I would highly recommend using her service!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 31, 2012
A VINTAGE Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set With REMOVABLE Swarovski Austrian Crystal And Pearl FLOWER or Birds Nest Design Handmade On Etsy

This set is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Cheryl constructed my design into a bird’s nest for my bird themed wedding and it’s even more beautiful than I imagined. The swarovski crystals sparkle so lovely as well. I’d definitely buy from this seller again. Amazing product and absolutely wonderful customer service! Thank you Cheryl!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 30, 2012
Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decoration Rustic Yet Elegant Special Touch To Your Wedding Reception Birthday Anniversary Or Wine Tasting

Love this! Thank you !

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 26, 2012
Cake Server And Knife Set Wire Wrapped In Silver Decorated With Flower Power Daisy For The Minimalist Bride On A Budget CHOOSE YOUR COLORS

Cheryl worked with me in creating the cake server and knife set that I wanted for my wedding. The items came on time and were carefully wrapped in bubble wrap to protect the items. I was pleased with the service and the final product.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 26, 2012
SWAROVSKI Cake Server And Knife Set Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped With Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls Great Wedding Reception Memories

I couldn’t have been more happy with the set. It is sooooo beautiful. The metal is a good heavy quality product. Thank you for the quick delivery too. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter-in-law-to-be. I am sure she will treasure it forever! Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 24, 2012
Personalized Childrens Spoon And Fork Set Hand Beaded CHOOSE Your NAME And COLOURS Great Toddler Gift Idea For Fussy Eaters

The spoon and fork arrived in plenty of time for my granddaughter’s birthday even though the time listed to receive it was past that date. She made the items to my exact specifications, name, color of beads to use (pinks and purple) and got them here in time!! They are beautiful!! I don’t think you could find anything prettier for a little princess who is turning 4!! Every child in the family will want a set of their own. Thank you beadz2pleaz for making my little girl happy!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 23, 2012
PEACOCK Wedding Cake Server And Knife FLOWER Art Decorated Teal Glass And Amethyst SWAROVSKI Crystal Wire Wrapped In Copper And Antique Gold

Very pretty and elegant. Perfect for my sister’s bridal shower. Thanks.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 20, 2012
Quality Candy Buffet Scoops In Stainless Steel Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped By Beadz2Pleaz (set of 2) CUSTOMIZE YOUR COLORS

I was a little nervous about ordering these because they were a last minute purchase before an event that I am having, but Cheryl was able to accomodate my turn-around-time and get me beautiful candy scoops with a week to spare. These are really beautiful and EXACTLY what I was hoping for (which isn’t always the case when you’re trying to describe colors via e-mail). I definitely will be ordering from Cheryl again. She makes the process so easy with such a beautiful result! Thanks, Cheryl!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 4, 2012
Cake Server And Knife Beaded In Cream Glass Pearls – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

Beautiful cake server and knife. Can’t wait to use them on my wedding day. Delivery was very quick. A pleasure doing business with Beadz2Pleaz

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 1, 2012
A Vintage Wedding Cake Server And Knife Art Decorated In SWAROVSKI Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire MINIMALIST Bride On A Budget

It was BEAUTIFUL!!! Cheryl is awesome to work with and her work is even more elegant than in pictures.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 17, 2011
Wedding Cake Server And Knife ALL IN ONE Art Decorated In Swarovski Pearls Sterling Silver Accents And Wire Cuts And Serves In Style

The Cake Server and Knife is beautiful! Very well done with the hand crafting. And it was packaged with a lot of care. I am sure it will be enjoyed for the wedding and for years to follow. Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 15, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Wedding Cupcake Or Cake Forks Hand Beaded And Wire Wrapped In Iris And Apple Green – CHOOSE Your COLORS

I thought I would save myself from the smashing of the cake by purchasing these hot items. Cheryl is such a gem to work with and made this process very exciting! Thank you so very much
FALL In Love With This Autumn Wedding Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Gold, Silver And Amber

Our custom cake knife & server are perfect! The touch of color that’s strategically placed through out lends to such beauty. My fiance was very impressed 😉

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 5, 2011
Wedding Party Favor Wine Bottle Decoration Hand Beaded In Orange And Green

Always a pleasure to purchase from you! Thanks!!

Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decorations In Lilac And Green by Beadz2Pleaz

Nice

Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decoration In Silver And Blue – Little Extra’s That Make The Difference

Nice
Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decoration – Add That Special Touch

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 22, 2011
Unique Wedding Cake Server And Knife With Matching Toasting Flutes Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls CUSTOMIZE Your COLORS

I loved my Toasting flutes and cake server, I couldn’t be any more happier with the finished product. I was also very impressed with the communication with the seller, who kept me informed on the progress of my order and answered all my questions quickly. Definately would recommend Beadz2pleaz for your special day. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 21, 2011
Golden SWAROVSKI Pearls And Crystal Glass Hand Beaded Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set The FALL supreme Bridal Shower Gift

These were even more beautiful in person than the picture! Perfect for the wedding on New Year’s! Thanks!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 13, 2011
Salad Serving Set Hand Beaded In Jasper Stone And Amber Glass Wire Wrapped in Antique Copper Wire Great HOLIDAYS And HOUSEWARMING Gift Idea

I just received the salad servers and they are beautiful! I absolutely love them! (Even prettier than the picture!) Thank you so much! I’m giving them as a Christmas gift for my mom, she is going to love them:) thank you! You do beautiful work!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 10, 2011
Crystal And Pearl Champagne Toasting Flutes SWAROVSKI and Fresh Water Pearl Winter Wedding Reception Toasting With Elegance

I ordered these for my wedding and she was able to get them done within the time frame that I needed by since I sprung it on her, but after the last package I got, I HAD TO HAVE THEM!! They are 100% beautiful and amazing. I already received the cake server set and just had to order the toasting flutes. I would tell anyone who was debating ordering from Beadz2Pleaz to STOP!!!! Wonderful, quality work and great shipper! Thank you again…I can’t wait to use them at the wedding 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 1, 2011
RESERVED LISTING Cake Server Hand Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals, Fresh Water Pearls And Glass Beads

This is my second order because I just love my first batch of cake servers I ordered. I needed another server for a baby shower and Beadz2Pleaz has gone out of their way to make it happen for me. I had an idea in my mind of colors I wanted to incorporate into the server and Beadz2Pleaz offered to create something very special. I can’t wait to see what Cheryl creates! Thank you for your flexibility and willingness to help make my sister in laws baby shower special!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 30, 2011
Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In SWAROVSKI Fucshia Crystals And Black Glass Bead Elegant And Unique

I was so excited to find this online! It was what I was looking for to make my day more special. The picture doesn’t do it justice!!!! You can really tell the amount of time that went into this lovely cake server set! I am so happy with my purchase and am getting the matching toasting flutes! Well done!!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 28, 2011
Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In White Pearls – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

This cake server set is exactly what we were looking for to make my daughter’s wedding extra special. The vendor was very good about communicating as to when to expect shipment and kept us uptodate when the item eventually shipped. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking to personalize their ceremony.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 12, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Wedding Cake Forks Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

LOVE the wedding cake forks I got. They are beautiful and unique!! Highly recommend Beadz2Pleaz.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 12, 2011
Choose Your Colors – Unique Wedding Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes In SWAROVSKI Crystals And FRESH WATER Pearls by Beadz2Pleaz

I am over joyed with my purchase from Beadz2Pleaz! I got the toasting flutes, cake server & knife for my upcoming wedding & they are absolutely beautiful!! The owner went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my order. Customer service & quality of product are outstanding!! I highly recommend this shop!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 11, 2011
Choose Your Colors – Wedding Cake Server, Knife And Champagne Flutes Beaded In Vintage Green And Ivory

The color of the beading on all 4 items is superb! They match the cake topper that I order from this seller wonderfully. I LOVE everything and am so pleased with the customer service!! no complaints here, I am still in awe at how beautiful they are! thanks again

UNIQUE Funky Custom Cake Topper In Sterling Silver, SWAROVSKI Crystal And Glass Beads – Choose Your Colors

I couldnt be happier with this purchase. The communication with the seller was beyond wonderful which help make the item exaclty what I wanted. Cant wait to see it on the cake:) thanks again

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 3, 2011
Contemporary Wedding Cake Server And Knife All in One – Bridal Budget Hand Beaded With Bling By Beadz2Pleaz

Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality! My fiance and I are looking forward to using this to cut our cake in less than 2 weeks! Thank you again!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 1, 2011
Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Wire Wrapped In Silver Decorated With Flower Power Pink Daisy For The Bride On A Budget CHOOSE YOUR COLORS

The servers are beautiful and genuine. Beautiful work.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 30, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – OKLAHOMA University Hand Beaded Wine Glasses By Beadz 2 Pleaz

LOVE LOVE LOVE my wine glasses!! Fast shipping, product is beautiful!! Thank you!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 17, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Choose Your Colors – Crystal Toasting Flutes Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals, FRESH Water Pearls And Czech Glass

These are perfect! My daughter and her husband will be so surprised at the reception, as they have no idea they are getting these along with the cake forks and the serving set. Your work is stunning and the colors are perfect! You packed them so carefully and everything arrived in perfect order–thank you!

RESERVED Custom Listing – Choose Your Colors – Wedding Cake Forks Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

So pretty and such a neat idea! Thank you for the great communication too!

Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Copper SWAROVSKI Crystals And Czech Glass Beads

I was blown away when I opened the box with my items inside!! My daughter and her husband will be so surprised when they see the flutes, the cake forks and the serving set at the reception. I can’t wait until October 1st…….. Thank you so much :o)

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 16, 2011
Wedding Glass Toasting Charms For Bride And Groom With Swarovski Crystals And Pewter Letters – MR AND MRS

These wine charms are stunningly beautiful. We are putting them on toasting glasses (Swarovski) and they are a perfect complement. Craftsmanship is great and delivery speed was fast! A truly exceptional product. Totally happy!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 28, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Unique Stainless Steel Hand Beaded Spreader By Beadz 2 Pleaz

Very nice, Thanks!

RESERVED Custom Listing – Unique Hand Crafted Cocktail Forks Beaded In Bronze by Beadz2Pleaz

Great pieces. I am very pleased with your work!

Spreader Hand Beaded In FALL Colors Gold, Rust, Amber And Copper

Very pleased with these. Thanks!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 26, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Unique Wedding Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes In SWAROVSKI Crystals And FRESH Water Pearls by Beadz2Pleaz

Received order very quickly, seller does amazing bead work and am so very pleased with the product. The cake server, knife and Champagne flutes are going to something very special and different our our wedding day. Thank you so very much for the quick delivery a pleasure to work with you, I will use again in the future.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 12, 2011
RESERVED Custom Listing – Bamboo Serving Spoons Beaded In Gunmetal Grey – Set Of 2 – Choose Your Colors – Made the FRONT PAGE of Etsy

AMAZING! Thank you!!! Love the custom colors and such perfect quality. I’ll be back!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 10, 2011
Beach Wedding Cake Server Set Beaded With Shells

Received cake server set and tongs today. Love them! Can’t wait to use them at my wedding. I had such a hard time finding servers that didn’t look “cheesy” for a beach theme wedding. These are perfect. Thank you so much!

TONGS Hand Beaded, Fun And Colorful – Custom Made To Match Your Wedding Decor

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 9, 2011
Fall Wedding Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Copper, Gold, Orange And Amber

This server set is absolutely perfect for our fall wedding! Plus… it’s unique (and casual) enough that we can continue to use it long after the wedding is over. It’s durable and well made… I was very impressed with the quality. The seller was great to work with and kept us informed as to the status of our order. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for that something special to spice up their cake!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 28, 2011
Champagne Flutes Beaded In Silver And Pearl – Budget Bride

I really enjoyed the fact that Cheryl had flutes for the bride on a budget… even though they’re glass instead of crystal, they’re not any less beautiful and unique.. I can’t wait to raise these glasses when my fiance and I become husband and wife. You are a very talented, creative person Cheryl who takes what would normally be boring, or too traditional, flutes (cake servers) and turns them into something to talk about.

Peacock Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded By Beadz2Pleaz

I waited and waited before purchasing our server set for our wedding because every one I ever looked at on other websites were so cheesy and traditional looking. I happened to ‘google’ Peacock cake server and stumbled upon these. I’M SO GLAD I TRUSTED MY GUT AND DIDN’T BUY JUST ANY CAKE SERVER SET!!! I just got these in the mail and they are fantastic! So unique but simple enough that I will use them again and again- instead of keeping them in a box somewhere. Cheryl was GREAT at communicating and was very prompt with my order. Thank you, Cheryl. It was a real pleasure!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 17, 2011
Pearl and Crystal Glass Beaded Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes – Budget Bridal

Just received my flute, server and knife set — they are not just beautiful but are gorgeous, more than I hoped for. I can’t wait to use them proudly on my wedding day, and will be a wonderful addition for our home. Cheryl was of much assistance, simply fabulous and a sheer delight to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone…will definately be working with her in the future. Truly, these items and my experience were both spectacular!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 16, 2011
Vintage Looking Crystal Toasting Flutes Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls

Just received my glasses today!! They are beautiful!! High quality and excellent workmanship. Cheryl was a pleasure to work with. There was a small fee for a rush order but it was worth it!! My sister is going to love them and they are perfect for her “pearl themed” reception. I can’t wait to give them to her – Perfect transaction,… GREAT SELLER!! Would do business again with Beadz2Pleaz in a heartbeat!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 11, 2011
Reserved Custom Listing – Wedding Cupcake Or Cake Forks Hand Beaded By Beadz2Pleaz

These forks are sooooo perfect! Me and my fiance wanted something we could keep after our wedding to use on our anniversary, and these are just the thing! Cheryl was quick and wonderful to work with!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 1, 2011
Amethyst and Copper SWAROVSKI Crystal Hand Beaded Cake Server Set By Beadz2Pleaz

First off let me say, Cheryl is an absolute treasure. It’s not easy, this planning a wedding business. What I’ve found throughout the process is that most of the professionals you’re dealing with have an attitude of zero accountability. Some examples. Still waiting for your wedding gown from China, a month overdue, to arrive at the bridal shop? It’s not the shop owners fault. They blame it on Japan. Or the most recent best. The hours of painstakingly planned elegant invitations have gone out in the mail for your early June wedding with the blocked hotel accommodations card inside. And you have to embarrassingly find out from a guest, not the hotel itself, that when they tried to book a room, the hotel informed them they wouldn’t be open until the end of June. Which leaves you with cake on your face and having to send out Facebook messages to guests for new accommodations, making your wedding look like some kind of backyard hootenanny. I could go on for days with these humdingers. And I now marvel at the divorce rate being so high. Since I can’t imagine that any sane woman would want to go through all of this minutia a second or third time over. But I digress. The crux of my perhaps too long and too much information feedback post here is that throughout all the fog of the countless horrible, irresponsible and clueless service I’ve had to deal with, Cheryl was like a brilliantly bright lighthouse cutting into the opaqueness. She was concise, prompt in correspondence, made sure no stone was left unturned and created a beautiful work of serving set art. So refreshing to deal with a vendor that is not only artistic but can also adeptly handle the business side of things as well. She and her work are a rare find. You won’t be sorry. Picture to follow after the wedding. :O)

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 28, 2011
TONGS Hand Beaded, Fun And Colorful – Custom Made To Match Your Wedding Decor

This woman first off is AMAZING! Sweetest person to deal with! I will def be ordering some more bling things! My tongs will be great at our wedding reception! Thank you so much!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 17, 2011
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – 3 Piece Hostess Set – Fork, Serving Spoon And Slotted Spoon

Received my order today. It is all beautiful and I cant wait to use it. Will send photo after the wedding. My order was much bigger then shows here and was lavender, sage with silver and could not be more gorgeous then it is. I had high expectations and you exceeded them! Thank you so much! Also, a real pleasure to work with. You were very patient in going back and forth with me while I made up my mind not only about what to order but then the design. Stunning! Will recommend you to friends.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 14, 2011
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Crystal Toasting Flutes Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals, FRESH WATER Pearls And Czech Glass By Beadz2Pleaz

Gorgeous!!! And you were so great to work with…thanks for making me JUST what I wanted 🙂

Hand Beaded Wedding Cake Server Set In Copper Swarovski Crystals And Czech Glass Beads

Gorgeous!!! And you were so great to work with…thanks for making me JUST what I wanted 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 10, 2011
Vintage Looking Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In 24 Carat White Gold And Whimsical Metal Beads – Limited Edition

Thank you for the beautiful vintage cake server set i purchased for my parents 50th anniversary party in May. I love it its well made and its very unique i have not seen anything like it anywhere. I know my parents will love it

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 10, 2011
Spreader Hand Beaded In FALL Colors Gold, Rust, Amber And Copper

Knife is great too.

Wedding Party Favor Wine Bottle Decoration Hand Beaded In Orange And Green

Will enjoy Thanks!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 10, 2011
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Favor Bottle Decoration – Add That Special Touch

Love the colors

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Favor Wine Bottle Decorations In Lilac And Green by Beadz2Pleaz

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Party Favor Wine Bottle Decoration Hand Beaded In Orange And Green

Love the bottle deco

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Favor Bottle Decoration In Silver And Blue – The Little Extra’s That Make The Difference

Wonderful piece

Wedding Party Favor Wine Bottle Decoration Hand Beaded In Orange And Green

Great to display on wine bottles. Fast service and will order again. Thanks!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 6, 2011
Contemporary Cake Server And Knife In One Beaded In SWAROVSKI White Pearls And Silver Glass Beads

We ordered a cake server with white pearls and silver glass beads for my daughter’s wedding. She had looked at a lot of these online and couldn’t find that “special” one until she found Beadz2Pleaz. Cheryl Marlow’s service was superb

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 4, 2011
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Vintage Look Cake Server Set Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls

SOOOOOOO Lovely!!! Can’t wait to show them off in my wedding!!! Extremely happy and pleased!!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 3, 2011
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Vintage Looking Crystal Toasting Flutes Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls

The craftmanship is beautiful….easy to communicate with

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 21, 2011
Amethyst and Copper SWAROVSKI Crystal Hand Beaded Cake Server Set By Beadz2Pleaz

The cake server set is beautiful; thank you so much! It is exactly what I wanted and will look great with our toasting flutes… Even my fiance said it was beautiful and really, what does he care about the wedding minutiae?!?! (That I and most women so *do* care about!) Thanks again and it was great working with you. All the best in all your endeavors!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 19, 2011
Rustic Wooden Serving Set Hand Carved From Africa In Amber Glass And White Jade Beads

Beautiful wedding gift for a friend. She loves them. Quick shipping and amazing packaging. Highly recommended.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 18, 2011
Quality Spreader Beaded In Christmas Holiday Green, Red And Silver

This is absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 15, 2011
SWAROVSKI Platinum Pearls And Clear Crystal Hand Beaded Cake Server With Silver Metal Beads

Thank you Cherly for the fantastic knife set. You matched the knife and server perfectly and did the exact beading I was after. These will be travelling from Canada to Australia with me for my sister’s wedding. I know she will love them also. Thanks again...

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 13, 2011
FALL In Love With This Wedding Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Gold, Silver And Amber

I just got my cake knife and server set and it is gorgeous. It was just like the picture. Thanks Cheryl, outstanding customer service.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 8, 2011
Wedding Cake Server And Knife Hand Beaded In White SWAROVSKI Pearls And Crystals

Absolutely GORGEOUS!! I am SO happy with my serving set. I had been searching and searching for something unique, yet beautiful. Your product was just that and I cannot wait to use them at the wedding. It is obvious you take your time creating each piece. Thanks again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 5, 2011
Choose Your Colors – Modern Budget Bridal All In One Wedding Cake Server And Knife By Beadz2Pleaz

Fantastic to work with! Was able to create exactly what I wanted. Super fast production and shipping and wonderful communication! It’s beautiful and I can’t wait to send you pictures of us using it at our wedding!! Thanks again Cheryl!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 4, 2011
Unique Wedding Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes In SWAROVSKI Crystals And FRESH WATER PEARLS by Beadz2Pleaz

Thanks Cheryl!!!! I love the cake server and toasting flutes! I’m so pleased with the quality of the craftsmanship and of the items themselves! I can’t wait to use them on our special day! Thanks again for everything!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 23, 2011
Crystal And Pearl Wedding Cake Serving Set – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

I absolutely LOVE this set that I purchased for my wedding. It looks even more beautiful in person and I am so excited and please with this purchase! Thank you for such fast service! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone looking for an elegant and modern wedding cake serving set that will not go out of style! I can’t thank you enough! 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 19, 2011
Yes Yes, Please RUSH THIS ORDER

Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In White Pearls – Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

I received this gorgeous hand-beaded server set from Beadz2Pleaz, and am proud to feature it through my professional cake business, The Cake Diva (Minneapolis, MN). Cheryl was amazing to work with, and she rushed my order to MN as requested, and she make beautiful pieces of art! I highly recommend Beadz2Pleaz products and her customer service. nJanan nThe Cake Diva

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 18, 2011
Peacock Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded By Beadz2Pleaz

I cannot say enough wonderful things about my purchase from Beadz2Pleaz!!! The cake servers I got are even more flawless and beautiful in person. I am a procrastinating bride who has almost run out of time before my wedding. Not only did I receive my order almost immediately, but before that I received an email reassuring me they would arrive in plenty of time, as well as a congratulations on my wedding. This seller is an absolute doll! I’m sure I will be making several purchases in the future! Wedding pictures to come soon!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 16, 2011
Sunflower And Orchid Cake Server Set With Matching Crystal Toasting Flutes

I absolutely lOve LoVe lovE them ~ I could not have found a better more unique set. They are soOoo perfect and well crafted with LOVE ~ ! Thank you for your creativity !

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 31, 2010
Wood And Bone Spoon Handmade – Carved From The Heart Of Africa – Beaded In Copper And Brown

We absolutely love the wooden coffee scoop! The design is so original and the quality and craftsmaship is beautiful. I will certainly be back to your site at the next opportunity.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 17, 2010
Vintage Look Cake Server Set Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls

I am so excited to use the server!! It is even more elegant than the photo depicts. It has the classic look that will go perfectly with our 1940’s/Tuscany inspired wedding. Thank you!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 13, 2010
Dog Food Scoop Hand Beaded And Personalized Gift For Pet Lovers

absolutely love it! the work is so intricate and well done–thanks!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 26, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Favor Bottle Decoration – Add That Special Touch

Really beautiful–look great on a wine bottle.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 20, 2010
Peacock Wedding Cake Server And Knife Set Bridal Budget By Beadz2Pleaz

I’m getting married next summer and I really wanted to find good quality servingwear that won’t go out of style. I figured that servingwear is the one thing you keep, so it needs to be good quality! I want to hand this down to my children someday. I’m very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and the speedy delivery. I will definately be a return shopper to Beadz2Pleaz!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 26, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Classic Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Timeless Silver By Beadz2Pleaz

The cake server and knife are stunning… now I just need to do some baking and arrange a party!!! 🙂 Many thanks

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Favor Bottle Decoration – Add That Special Touch

Dear Cheryl, it felt like Christmas opening your package today, thank you so much! The bottle decorations are amazing, love the colours.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 15, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Quality German Glassware Beaded In Pink Glass Beads

It is so darn cute! Cheryl is so wonderful to work on any vision you might have. I wanted a martini glass and she beaded me the most beautiful martini glass!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 13, 2010
CAKE SET – Knife And Server Beaded In Pearlised Vintage Pink

Just received my knife and server set today, and they are absolutely beautiful. It’s exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait to use them at my wedding!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 29, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM ORDER – Dog Food Scoop Hand Beaded And Personalized Gift For Pet Lovers

I LOVE IT!!!! Bella loves it, too 🙂 Its a perfect 1 cup serving of her food and makes me happy to use it every morning and night.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 23, 2010
Unique Wedding Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes In SWAROVSKI Crystals And FRESH WATER PEARLS by Beadz2Pleaz

We ordered a beaded server, knife and matching flutes for our wedding reception and they are SO beautiful! A close second to the beauty was the service that we received. I requested a quick turnaround for piece of mind, and she more than exceeded my expectations. Her communication and follow-through was fantastic. I cannot wait to use these stunning pieces at our wedding on 10/10/10! Even my fiance was excited – he opened the package and had them sitting on the table when I got home. This will be a special keepsake. Thank you, thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 16, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Amethyst And Gold Swarovski Crystal Wedding Cake Knife And Server

These servers are perfectly weighted and gorgeous! Thank you for your special touch to help make my daughter’s day very memorable.

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Crystal Toasting Flutes Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals, FRESH WATER Pearls And Czech Glass By Beadz2Pleaz

The quality of these Italian flutes and perfect weight in the hand. The craftsmanship is impeccable and the results are just breathtaking.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 16, 2010
SPECIAL RESERVED CUSTOM ORDER – Beach Wedding Cake Server Set Beaded With Shells

soooo beautiful and unique. This is exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift to my brother for his destination wedding knife. love it!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 14, 2010
Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Red Swarovski Crystals And Brown Glass Beads – Decadent

Cheryl is an excellent seller. She was in touch with us the entire way through the order, communicating about expected delivery time and choices of beads. Even though I know she has a large work load, she made sure to ask the date of our wedding so we could get our order in plenty of time to have it engraved. When I received the order about half an hour ago, I was transfixed! What beautiful colors and tasteful elegance! Exactly what I was looking for, and the pictures really don’t even do it justice. I’d order from Cheryl again in a heartbeat, and I recommend these items for anyone looking for a truly unique and beautiful cake cutting set.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 13, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – CHOOSE YOUR COLORS – Wedding Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In SWAROVSKI Crystals And Glass Beads By Beadz2Pleaz

I love my serving set!! It goes perfect with our Flutes which Cheryl also beaded for us. We can’t wait for December 4th. Now, I am a beadz2pleaz customer for life. Martini glasses, next? 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 3, 2010
Unique Wedding Cake Server Set And Toasting Flutes In SWAROVSKI Crystals And FRESH WATER PEARLS by Beadz2Pleaz

AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT- those are the first words that come to mind when I look at these champagne flutes and cake server set. Cheryl, aka beadz2pleaz, does extraordinary work which I HIGHLY recommend! Thank you so much Cheryl!! These items are top quality, and gorgeous.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 27, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM ORDER – Classic Cake Server Set Hand Beaded In Timeless Silver By Beadz2Pleaz

Love the server set! It looks even nicer in person! Can’t wait to use it at my wedding. Seller was very helpful and quick to respond to questions. Seller was able to meet a deadlime and had it to me in quicker than anticipated! Thanks again!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 5, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Cake Server, Knife And Champagne Flutes Beaded In Vintage Green And Ivory

Just received the Wine glasses and the cake cutting set…ALL of the girls I work with LOVED your work! You did an awesome job and I can’t thank you enough for meeting the deadline. We’ll definitely do business again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 3, 2010
Vintage Look Cake Server Set Beaded in 24 Carat White Gold Beads And Champagne Fresh Water Pearls

I purchased this cake server sets for my wedding and I love it. Its elegant and looks like it was made by a perfectionist. What I received it definitely and keepsake. The whole transaction was easy, quick, and pleasant. I would certainly purchase from Beadz2Pleaz again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 23, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Sunflower Cake Server Set And Crystal Toasting Flutes

Beautiful product- customized into perfect colours for our wedding. Looking forward to the compliments we will receive. Seller was quick to respond, and took the time to ensure product was delivered.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 17, 2010
Toasting Flutes Beaded In Swarovski Crystals, Fresh Water Pearls And Glass Beads

Wonderful seller to work with! Got my toasting flutes done so quickly & they are absolutely beautiful. Can’t wait to give them to the bride! I will probably be back for the matching cake serving set. Thanks SO MUCH Cheryl!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 16, 2010
RESERVED ORDER – Swarovski Crystal And Copper Beaded Wedding Cake Server Set With Matching Toasting Flutes

So nice working with you, and thank you for making them. They turned out PERFECT and exactly what I wanted. I LOVE LOVE them.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 16, 2010
SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL PRINCESS – Wedding Cake Forks

I bought these forks to go with the cake server/toasting flutes that a relative purchased as a gift for upcoming wedding. Everything is gorgeous and made very well! Shipping is fast and the packaging is very adequate. nI really love my wedding set and got it at a great price compared to others I’ve seen! Thank you 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 13, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Personalised Beaded Childrens spoons In Blue

This is my 2nd purchase from this lovely seller. Beautiful item, superfast turn-around time and delivery. Would definately reccommend!!! Thanks so much!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 9, 2010
Colorful Stainless Steel Ice Scoop Beaded In Candy Colors

Hi Cheryl, I received the pretty beaded ice scoop quickly. Thanks for being so prompt. The scoop is unique, which is just what I wanted. The scoop is very good quality and the bead work is beautiful. You have quite a talent. I look forward to seeing more of your cool products. Best wishes, Renee’, Denver, CO

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 7, 2010
Cake Server Set And 2 Flutes Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

I purchased these items for my sister as a wedding present and she confirmed how lovely they really are and how incredibly expensive they truly look. Dealing with the seller Cheryl was an absolute pleasure. She handled my purchase like a pro and replied to all my five million neurotic emails with patience and kindness and in an extremely timely manner. I would absolutely recommend Beadz2Pleaz to anyone who loves high quality items without the high price. Thank you Cheryl, we’ll definitely take pics at the wedding! – Sincerely Amanda

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 23, 2010
RESERVED LISTING – Cake Server Set And 2 Flutes Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

Cheryl, I absoultely adore my cake server and flutes and can not wait for our big day so that we can use them! Fantastic communication and exceptional delivery considering I am in Australia!! So happy with your service and will be referring any business I can to you!! Thanks again!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 10, 2010
Cake Server Set And 2 Flutes Beaded In Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

Cheryl is great to work with. I wanted something much nicer than off the shelf for my daughter’s wedding and Beadz2Pleaz was the answer and more. Cheryl was very attentive to my requests and the order was processed quickly and professionally. I received the completed order today, just a bit more than a week in the works. All the pieces are unique and of exceptional quality and craft. I cannot wait to see my daughter’s reaction as she steps up to the cake table and sees how really beautiful these items are. I cannot say enough good things about Cheryl and Beadz2Pleaz.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 29, 2010
Stainless Steel Summer Salad Servers Beaded In Bright Colors

These pieces are even more impressive in person! Beautifully crafted and a joyful presentation, thank you for your talents and skill.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 18, 2010
Toasting Flutes Beaded In Swarovski Crystals, Fresh Water Pearls And Glass Beads

Thank you so much for putting so much effort and attention into our items! They are beautiful and will be an amazing addition to our special day : ) Thank you again for your constant communication and effort that went into our order!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 13, 2010
GENUINE Fresh Water PEARLS And SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL Cake Server Set

CHERYL,THANK-YOU FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORK ON THIS CAKE SERVER SET.IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY.SERVERS ARE A NICE QUALITY.CRAFTMANSHIP IS LOVELY.A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.VERY FAST DELEIVERY.IT WILL BE A WONDERFUL EDTION TO THE WEDDING CAKE TABLE.WE ALSO PLAN TO USE IT AT MY DAUGHTERS TIFFANY THEME BRIDAL SHOWER.DIAMONDS AND PEARLS JUST PERFECT.THANKS AGAIN.VERY HAPPY.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 13, 2010
Wedding Cake And Knife Server Set Beaded With Shells

I’ve already gotten SO many compliments on my servers! Everyone thinks it’s so unique. Thanks a bunch!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 12, 2010
Candy Buffet Scoops Beaded In Cream And Silver (set of 2)

Wedding Cake Knife And Server – THE SILVER PRINCESS

I love the wedding cake knife & server and the 2 candy scoops I ordered for my daughters wedding. I customized the knife set and it turned out lovely. Cheryl was wonderful to work with and I rec’d my order in a timely matter. It was nice to order even when she was out of the office and we kept in contact via email in regards to my order. I will definitely share this website with others. Looking forward to positve comments from guests at my daughters wedding coming soon. Can’t wait!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 5, 2010
Designer Cake Server Beaded With Swarovski Crystals And Fresh Water Pearls

STUNNING, STUNNING, STUNNING – For any bride/purchaser who is seeking high quality, unique and well crafted pieces – this is your last stop. Even the most descriminating buyer will marvel at the beauty of these pieces. Thank you for an incredible experience and this beautiful item well exceeding my wildest expectations. Breathtaking … is the only word that comes to mind! Best, Elaine

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 21, 2010
Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Semi Precious Stones

My order arrived sooner than expected and is beautiful! The bead work is pretty and done very well. All the beads line up straight and are secure although delicate I will definitely hand wash them. Also, not only does the bead work make this a beautifully unique serving set, but the shape of the utensils themselves is different from any I’ve seen at wedding stores. Thank you Cheryl!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 13, 2010
SPECIAL OFFER – Ocean Breeze Wedding Cake Server And knife

thank you cheryl so much! they are absolutely perfect! as of tomorrow they will be on their way to scotland for one of my dear friends wedding! she’s going to be thrilled! thanks again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 7, 2010
RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Wedding Cake Knife And Server In Fuschia, Black And Silver

This Server is absolutely the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. It was spotless and I’m not touching it until the reception because it just shines! I am so very pleased with these items, I couldn’t have asked for more.

RESERVED CUSTOM LISTING – Set Of 2 Crystal Flutes Beaded In Fuschia, Black and Silver

These glasses are exactly what I wanted. When shipped, they were wrapped so tightly and packed in packing peanuts so they wouldn’t break. I really appreciate the extra effort and care to get them to me safely.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 30, 2009
ENGRAVING – Classic Looking Wedding Cake Server Set Beaded In Black And Silver

Such a wonderful person to work with. It was really a pleasure to buy from this person, answered all my questions, went the extra mile for my engraving, and overall amazinggggggggggg flutes and cake set done. I highly recommend her as a seller and give her an A+++++++++++++++. Fast shipping!!!! Thank you so much. Every seller on the internet on any network should learn from this seller!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 16, 2009
Pewter Salad Server Set Beaded In Black, Silver And Red

A lovely set. The bead work is very creative and pretty and the salad servers make a great unique gift. It’s a pleasure to do business with Cheryl!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 15, 2009
Lime Green Sushi Machine – Funky Hand Beaded Chopsticks OR Hair Sticks

Loved the chopsticks! Very fast, very well made, great communication! Perfect seller!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on December 1, 2009
Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Semi Precious Stones

I bought the knife and cake server set for my wedding. They were beautiful and well made. They are extremely sturdy! I have received so many compliments on how unique they are!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 25, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – Hand Beaded Chopsticks OR Hair Sticks

beautiful!!! thank you!!! fast shipping and friendly seller!! i already got a comlpiment from one of the waiters at a sushi restaurant!! thanks!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 24, 2009
GENUINE Fresh Water PEARLS And SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL Beaded Cake Forks

A great transaction from a great seller. I can’t wait to use these beautiful forks at my wedding. They will be the perfect addition to our special day! Thanks so much!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 20, 2009
RESERVED CUSTOM ORDER – FALL In Love With This Wedding Cake Knife And Server Beaded In Gold, Silver And Amber

I contacted Cheryl on a custom order for my daughter’s wedding celebration party. I wanted specific beads for the wedding cake knife and server. The beads for the servers needed to match the toasting champagne flutes. Cheryl tediously,patiently, and beautifully put my requests and order together in lightening nspeed. My satisfaction with this order was Cheryl’s objective-she was highly professional! Thank you Cheryl for helping me put together a beautiful addition to our celebration.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 26, 2009
Crystal Bride And Groom Wedding Flutes Beaded In Aqua, Purple And Silver

Thanks for the custom order in pink, purple and silver for my friend to give to her nephew and his new bride. Here is her feedback: “I just opened the glasses yesterday…they ARE beautiful!! Very nice and they got to me so fast…The bead colors are just what I was thinking! I’m really excited to give them something a little special.”

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on September 15, 2009
Wedding Cake Knife And Server – THE SILVER PRINCESS SPECIAL OFFER

Wonderful piece of work. The set is gorgeous, good quality and just as pictured. Communication with seller was excellent and items shipped quickly. Thank you so much for your help in making our wedding day perfect for us!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 14, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – Fine Crystal Stemware Beaded In Shades Of Purple – CUSTOM MAKE AND DESIGN YOUR OWN

Cheryl was such a pleasure to work with. She kept me very informed throughout the whole process. The pictures do not do these items justice! They are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much, Cheryl! 🙂

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 3, 2009
BRIDAL SPECIAL OFFER – Custom Make Your Own Cake Server Set AND Toasting flutes

EXACTLY WHAT I HAD IN MIND! fantastic!!!! very pleased with my purchase! she kept me informed during the whole process, and started working on my order immediately, although there was no rush!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 27, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – Pink And Blue I Love You Wedding Server And Knife Set

I love my server set! It is way better than the pictures capture. Very detailed beading! I can’t wait to use it at my wedding!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 23, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – SUMMER IS HERE – The Bright And Happy Untraditional Bride Of The Season In Orange, Pink And Yellow

Cheryl is an amazing designer! I opened my serving set today and it was even better than I envisioned! Cheryl worked with me on a custom design for my wedding set. She responded to my e-mail within hours and worked around the clock until the project was complete. My items shipped quickly and safely! I cannot wait till we get to use our serving set! THANK YOU CHERYL!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 13, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – Crystal Wedding Toasting Flutes Beaded in Hot Pink, Chocolate Brown, Lime Green and Orange – Set Of 2

Very happy with my flutes as well as the cake server and knife! the colors are a perfect match to our wedding colors (dark red, espresso), and Beadz2Pleaz was very easy to work with and willing to be flexible in order to address my needs! I look forward to using our flutes as well as the cake server and knife in the years to come as well!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on June 17, 2009
RESERVED LISTING – Baby Duck Keepsake Spoon And Fork (Spork) Beaded In Silver

I was really pleased with the merchandise and transaction. Excellent communication, and items arrived quickly!! Thanks again!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 22, 2009
SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL PRINCESS – Beadz2Pleaz Elegant Wedding Cake Set Range

The set is beautiful!!! I love it 🙂 Thank you so much for the fast shipping and wonderful product!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on May 4, 2009
RESERVED LISITING – 2 Piece Cake Set Knife And Server Beaded In Shades Of Green And Wrapped In Copper Wire For Those Special Occasions

Beautiful work! My serving set looked much better in real life. I love the colors! The craftmanship is so perfect, it’s hard to beleive someone hand made the items. Also, the seller was wonderful! She communicated very well and made sure my custom order was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much,I’m thinking of peopleI could her items to as gifts.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on April 19, 2009
Cake Knife And Server Set Beaded In Classic Black, White And Silver For That Black Tie Affair

Even more gorgeous in person when I received the black, white & silver beaded cake knife and server! I cannot wait to use it at our wedding this summer, and at other family events for years to come. The personal service that Cheryl gives is wonderful. There is a lot of care that goes into her products. Thanks!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on March 8, 2009
RESERVED LISTING Wedding Knife And Server Beaded In Navy Blue, Raspberry And Apple Green Czech Beads

I loved my serving set. It looks beautiful and even the pictures did not do it justice. I cant wait to use it for the wedding and then again on our first anniversary. It is so special to know that it was made just for us. Thanks again!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on February 27, 2009
Wooden Salad Servers Beaded In Sparkly Lime Seed Beads And Wrapped In Copper Wire

Excellent service and quick delivery. My mom loved them and I appreciated the little trinket spoon too. Thanks again for being helpful and allowing me to make my mom’s birthday a little more special.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 12, 2008
RESERVED LISTING – Chopsticks Beaded In Green And Gold

Customer Service was outstanding, despite having a problem with our country for shipping to, adjustments were made within 24 hours to allow us to purchase. Shipping time was great considering it was internation via fedex. Very postive experience.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on November 3, 2008
RESERVED LISTING – Crystal Bride And Groom Wedding Glasses (Set of 2) Beaded in Aquamarine, Purple and Silver – LISTED FOR IDEAS ON CUSTOM ORDERS

These arrived so fast and are absolutely beautiful!!! Made and shipped with great love and care, I am 100% satisfied and happy with this order!!! Beautiful work, thank you so much!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 31, 2008
RESERVED LISTING Fun And Colorful Beaded Stainless Steel Salad Server Set

Quality and beauty. Will definately purchase more items.
RESERVED LISTING Circular Shaped Salad Servers Beaded in Gold Tones

My friends loved them and have asked where to purchase more. Thanks.

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on October 26, 2008
Wedding Knife And Server Beaded In Silver – The Silver Princess (2 Piece Cake Set)

What a wonderful person-Cheryl was absolutely GREAT! Her work was beautiful, I ordered the beaded servers and the quality was better than that in the picture! I am so excited to use them for the wedding! Cheryl was very personable and easy to work with…I would recommend her work to anyone! I will continue to buy from her 😉 Thank you so much Cheryl!!!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on August 13, 2008
Beaded Stemware In Soft Pink And Chocolate Brown For Those Special Occasions (Set of 2) RESERVED LISTING

Very lovely and well made! Quality crystal glasses, too. nI love the bead work! Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 29, 2008
Stylish Pink Beaded Cake Forks (Set of 4)

These are gorgeous! I can’t wait to use them. Wonderful seller and fast shipping. Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 28, 2008
Crystal Wedding Glasses (Set of 2) Beaded in Aquamarine, Purple and Silver

amazing! i love them! prompt and careful shipping

RESERVED LISTING 2 Piece Cake Set – Knife And Server Beaded in Aquamarine, Purple and Silver

love them! she made it so easy and asked enough questions so that she could make them exactly as i wanted and she succeeded wonderfully!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 27, 2008
Crystal Wedding Glasses (Set of 2) Beaded in Hot Pink, Chocolate Brown, Lime Green and Orange Seed Beads RESERVED LISTING

Absolutely Fabulous! I can wait to use these at my wedding! I know they will be a big hit!

 

Reviewed by Anonymous on July 14, 2008
2 Piece Cake Set – Knife And Server Beaded in Pearlised Pink

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted. Very high quality and fast turnaround on a custom order. Highly recommended. I will definitely be buying from her again!